Tara O. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach
Tara O. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

Tara a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33413

8.58
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being with children. I am easy to get along with and children seem to like my company. I think being a nanny would be very rewarding and a great experience.


My past childcare experience I have a lot of childcare experience. I have a large extended family and I am around lots of children all the time. My brother has three children, 11,6,& 4 years of age. I worked for them for a few years after school and in the summer watching their children. I still reqularly spend time with the children and I babysit whenever they need me to. My sister has 2 children, 14 & 9. I have watched her children for years. When watching the children I do many different things with them such as; watching movies at home, arts & crafts, going to the park, the mall, the movie theatre or just about anything that is fun and or constructive. A few of my friends have babies/toddlers and I also help with their chidren when needed.


Additional comments I get along great with kids and would love to become a part time nanny!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American