Nannies > Michigan > Westland
Molly O. - Seeking Work in Westland
Molly O. - Seeking Work in Westland

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because Children are such precious wonders. I enjoy watching them grow and learn. It is very rewarding to know that I have helped out along the way, and bringing out a smile or laugh in a child is such a great feeling. Children can brighten your day, just as easily as you may be able to brighten theirs, and they will love you unconditionally. I am a loving and caring person, who is trustworthy, respectful,, reliable, committed, loyal, organized and responsible. I love the one-on-one care with the families and the children, developing a close relationship and bond with them is very special to me. Knowing i'm needed by the family is important to me, and I don't take it lightly. Parents will be able to relax and have peace of mind knowing their babies are being well taken care of, nurtured and loved.


My past childcare experience I have always been interested in childcare. Other than general babysitting as a teenager, I have volunteered in the nursery/preschool classes at church. Stayed with my sister-in-law for 4/5 months to help with my young niece and nephew while my brother was serving in the military overseas. I have over 7 years childcare experience with ages newborn through elementary ages. I have been a professional nanny for the past 5 years and am currently nannying for the Professional basketball team.


Additional comments Im currently nannying for a professional basketball team during home games. The season ends in early/mid april. I have not yet received my Bachelors degree I plan to pursue it. I do have certifications in childcare classes and training programs. I will soon be taking a baby nurse class, and an online infant/toddler course.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American