Jana M. - Seeking Work in Whitman
Jana M. - Seeking Work in Whitman

Jana a Nanny for Hire in Whitman, MA 02382

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 44

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I love kids..watching them grow...seeing them smile...they are our future!


My past childcare experience Fantastic mother of three looking for full-time work, available immeditely...as a professional nanny. I come with over 20 years experience in childcare past certifications include adult, infant, child CPR, lifeguarding, and First Aid. I have also taught swim lessons children of all ages. I have experience with children all from the ages of newborn thru 13 years old! I have a minivan, car seats, strollers & more. If you are in need or know anyone in need I would love to hear from you! I have two college degrees...exercise physiology and physical therapy...so needless to say, I am quite active...and full of energy! Open to household help, laundry, errands, whatever you may need... Thank you for reading... please contact me if you would like to talk more... Jana


Level of education College Degree

Languages ASL Sign Language, English, Spanish

Nationality American