Nannies > Kansas > Wichita
Demi S. - Seeking Work in Wichita
Demi S. - Seeking Work in Wichita

Demi a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67212

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states KS


I’m a nanny because See above


My past childcare experience If you are looking for someone who doesn't only watch your kids, but actually cares for them, then I am here for you! I was recently a student and child care is something I have done for years. Since middle school, I have babysat for multiple teachers and coaches as well as family members since I grew up in a family of 10. I would feel confident saying childcare is my biggest passion. I have taken care of children from newborn to 18 with special needs and there isn't too much that I'm not ready to take on! On top of childcare, I love just being a homemaker- cooking, cleaning, and trying to make everyone feel more comfortable is what I am all about. I may only be 20 years old but I am mature, responsible, and reliable. That doesn't mean I'm not fun though! I love coming up with crazy art projects, playing games, making up new ones, going outside, and encouraging kids to get involved and think critically about the world around them. I have a car, valid driver's license, and spotless record. I also provide housekeeping, care-giving, pet sitting, house sitting, and errand runs. If this sounds like a great fit for your family I would love to hear from you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American