Nannies > Virgínia > Williamsburg
Danielle M. - Seeking Work in Williamsburg
Danielle M. - Seeking Work in Williamsburg

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23185

22.85
start: May 22, 2017
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL,VA


I’m a nanny because I am passionate about what I do. I enjoy engaging and interacting with children of all different ages and enjoy meeting different families.


My past childcare experience Hello! My name is Danielle & I am a former graduate from Virginia State University. I am available for date nights/occasional care. Starting May 22nd looking to start working with a family more Full-time/Part-time. I have atleast 10 years of professional experience working with children, which includes as an in-home childcare provider, preschool teacher, and contracted childcare provider serving the military. As a nanny my responsibilities included running errands, doing laundry, handling pick ups/drop offs, taking children on outings, making light meals, making grocery lists, making sure the living room, kitchen, children bedrooms and play areas are in order, changing diapers, and creating and engaging in children's activities. My main experience comes from working with children from infants-14 years old, some of which includes children with or without special needs and disabilities. I can provide you with a background check, First Aid/ CPR certifications, resume, and references. :) P. S. I have my own means of reliable transportation too :)


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Patois

Nationality American