Nannies > Virgínia > Williamsburg
Danielle M. - Seeking Work in Williamsburg
Danielle M. - Seeking Work in Williamsburg

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23185

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 6 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states VA


I’m a nanny because I am passionate about what I do, because I enjoy engaging and interacting with children of all different ages and meeting different families.


My past childcare experience The first childcare center I worked was at xx as a teacher's assistant (toddlers room). Then I was promoted to a lead teacher's position for the school-aged room (ages 5-12 years). I've worked at another learning center called xx where I served as a Lead Teacher for ages 5-12 years. Another childcare center I worked at was xx, where I worked as an assistant teacher working with 3 & 4-year-olds. I have over nine years of experience working as an in-home childcare provider, which includes in-home childcare for family members, my former boss's children, several former co-workers' children, and in-home care for families on different childcare sites.


Additional comments I have obtained several prior childcare certificates of training, which include First Aid/CPR. Also, I do have experience with light housework, diaper changing and potty training. If you need me to babysit on weekends (Saturday and Sunday), just let me know 1 week prior.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American