Nannies > Michigan > Williamston
Sadie B. - Seeking Work in Williamston
Sadie B. - Seeking Work in Williamston

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Williamston, MI 48895

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I have worked as a nanny for six months so far for a family that is now moving out of state. I knew that the job would be short term, and I wanted to see if my desire to be a nanny would still be present after my first job as a nanny. I still love it! If anything I wish the job had lasted longer. I absolutely love kids, I love nurturing them, feeding them, cuddling :) and I love to help them learn and grow. I love playing with children and making them happy. It's been a passion of mine to take care of others since my childhood, and I love to be able to have a career that fits me so well. I'm thankful for the opportunity I've had and I hope that I will be blessed with more families to work with throughout my working life.


My past childcare experience I have at least ten years of experience as a babysitter, both casually and formally, for friends and family and for people unrelated to myself. I have had six months of employment as a nanny, which I thoroughly enjoyed, and the family moved out of state so I am looking for a new family! I also have three children of my own, my oldest child being 8 years old, so I feel quite capable, especially with infants and toddlers. I have cared for children of all ages. I have 2 years of experience as a home health aide, which has helped me become more knowledgeable about medical situations, and able to deal with any urgent medical matters calmly and appropriately. I have worked with people with a range of disabilities, so I am able to do so again with confidence, and able to learn to care for children and people in any type of situation that I've not yet encountered.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Other