Nannies > Texas > Willis
Danielle B. - Seeking Work in Willis
Danielle B. - Seeking Work in Willis

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Willis, TX 77318

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 4 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I am passionate about nurturing and educating children, I believe it is extremely important. I am a great nanny because I like being active and spending time outside. I don't believe in planting children in front of the t.v. or video games. Children need nurturing interaction and stimulation to develop healthy habits and mental development. I want to use my education and experience to contribute wherever possible.


My past childcare experience My name is Danielle, I am a happy and healthy 28 year old with a passion for child development and education. I have a degree in psychology with an emphasis on child development. I have experience babysitting for families with up to 5 children, the oldest was 13 and the youngest under 1. My previous nanny experience was for an infant girl and 2 year old boy, then with twin 4 year olds, who I miss like crazy. I know a little sign language and I have extensive experience working in the university day care center during my undergraduate work.


Additional comments I am married to a wonderful man who is equally willing to spend time with the kids I nanny for, as long as that is something the parents are comfortable with.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American