Nannies > Ohio > Willoughby
Elissa H. - Seeking Work in Willoughby
Elissa H. - Seeking Work in Willoughby

Elissa a Nanny for Hire in Willoughby, OH 44094

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because My main reason for wanting to become a nanny is because I feel as though it is important for a child to have one on one care as a infant, toddler and even young adult. I believe it provides great stability and love. The comfort of their own home and their own surroundings met by someone to be there specifically for them on a daily basis is a wonderful opportunity for a child. I would love to be that in a little one's life. My other main reason as to why I want to become a nanny is so that I can teach children. I am passionate about cooking, painting, drawing, silversmithing, fishing, hiking, etc. and I think it would be great to share these passions with children.


My past childcare experience I have been caring for children for about ten years. Although I have not nannied yet, my experience has been with babysitting. I have babysat all age ranges. I love to provide a fun and active environment for children. I am passionate about both the outdoors and creativity. Therefore, taking children to local parks and doing art projects are two things I love to do on a regular basis as apart of the care I provide.


Additional comments I am a 23 year old female. I own a small xx business called xx. We create one of a kind sterling and brass custom xx items. I love to create and learn and I cannot wait to start nannying!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other