Nannies > Georgia > Winder
Amanda  O. - Seeking Work in Winder
Amanda  O. - Seeking Work in Winder

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Winder, GA 30680

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I am passionate about child care because I believe I have a direct impact and influence on each child I care for, even if it's only for an hour. This means that I am influencing each child I care for with every word I speak and every action I choose. This is a huge responsibility, and I do not take it lightly. As a nanny and child care provider, I always make sure to have age appropriate activities on hand that are fun and foster development.


My past childcare experience Hi, my name is Amanda and I'm a 25 year old college graduate with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and Human Services. I have 10 years of experience in child care, the majority of which I spent being a nanny. I love children and I enjoy helping families. The cognitive development of children is important to me and I can provide age appropriate activities that promote learning and growth. With me, you are getting more than a babysitter or nanny; you are hiring someone who is educated in children's development and can help them grow and learn each day. I believe that children are better off playing outside, using their imaginations, reading, creating, exploring, and asking questions as opposed to sitting in front of a television all day. Please reply with any questions; I'm an open book! I can also email you my resume. Thank you, -Amanda


Additional comments I have a resume and many references for anyone interested in hiring me to view. Please contact me if you have any questions. Also, please note that I only participate in interviews that take place in public. I am willing to drive to a coffee shop or restaurant close by the family's home for the interview. I choose to do this as a safety precaution. Thank you!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American