Nannies > Florida > Winter Springs
Tara S. - Seeking Work in Winter Springs
Tara S. - Seeking Work in Winter Springs

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Winter Springs, FL 32708

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love working with children and teaching them. I also love doing crafts and learning games based off the theme we will be talking about that week.


My past childcare experience I was an  in-house nanny for twin infants in new jersey up until 2005 when we relocated to fl. As well as a short  time spent teaching. During my time I took on many roles including preschool teacher, organizing and supervising the school aged field trips for the summer program, as well as being the health and safety manager for the center. I decided to better assist me in starting my own family and to be more hands on in raising my child I started nannying children again over 4 yrs ago. Over that time I've had 5 different children ranging in ages from 3 months to 3 years. And was also blessed with the birth of our 2 boys. Since then 3 of the children have started school, and one has moved out of state. The last child I am watching will be leaving me shortly to start school. I have my CDA in child development and have been trained in CPR. Since i have worked with all age groups i do have curriculums for all ages.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American