Brook O. - Seeking Work in Woodland
Brook O. - Seeking Work in Woodland

Brook a Nanny for Hire in Woodland, CA 95695

12.32
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 4 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL,AK,AZ,AR,CA,CO,CT,DE,FL,GA,HI,ID,IL,IN,IA,KS,KY,LA,ME,MD,MA,MI,MN,MS,MO,MT,NE,NV,NH,NJ,NM,NY,NC,ND,OH,OK,OR,PA,RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,UT,VT,VA,WA,DC,WV,WI,WY


I’m a nanny because I love children and going on fun Adventures to the Zoo,park or going swimming or rollerskating or making fun crafts. I hope to get my masters in child psychology.


My past childcare experience Was camp counselor for 2 years in a row for ages 6-10 Was a camp ccounselor for the schools 6th grade trip the the redwoods. Nannied for a family with 4 small children ages infant -6 for 4.5 years. Summer nanny to 3 girls ages 8,10,12. Numerous years babysitting experience for nieghbors and family friends. Was a nanny for a year to 2 girls ages 2 and 6. Was a nanny for a year to 3 girls ages 8,10,12. My mother ran a day care program in our home from the time I was 5 to 13 so I have had alot of experience taking care of kids at large numbers at a time.


Additional comments I am a very active and healthy person who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to get down in the dirt with the kids. I am very creative and have a knack for coming up with interesting and fun crafts.I am a wonderful cook and can prepare meals that are kid friendly and healthy too. I am responsible punctual and very loving.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American