Nannies > Georgia > Woodstock
Sarah A. - Seeking Work in Woodstock
Sarah A. - Seeking Work in Woodstock

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I love children!


My past childcare experience Hello! My name is Sarah! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I love children of all ages and I like to do academic activities with them to help there minds grow and blossom. I am adaptable to different household environments, knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing and I can manage with more than one child at a time. I am also trustworthy, mature, nurturing, dependable, honest and punctual. I am also certified in CPR and first aid. I currently work at a Montessori school in their infant room. I have anywhere from one to five babies by myself everyday. My duties include following each child's individual feeding and sleeping schedule along with hourly diaper changes. I also am in charge of cleaning and sanitizing my rooms toys, sheets, bouncy seats, cribs, swings and changing table everyday. I also have babysat for a family that has two boys and one girl. I have watched these children since the youngest child was five. I have experienced these children grow and have adapted my babysitting duties to accommodate each of these children's specific needs as they have grown up and become more independent. I can provide references when requested.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American