Nannies > Florida > Yalaha
Danielle P. - Seeking Work in Yalaha
Danielle P. - Seeking Work in Yalaha

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Yalaha, FL 34797

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love children! I think that being around children is very rewarding in its self! Seeing children’s smiling faces brings so much joy to me! I love to teach new things and watch children grow. To know at the end of the day that I made an impact on a child’s life by being with them, showing them love and care and having fun by doing different things I think is very rewarding! I have been teaching for 8 years and have been considering going back to nannying. I can bring my knowledge of teaching and joy of learning to your little ones. :)


My past childcare experience I have been caring for children for almost 15 years, I am almost 28 years old. I was a, nanny for about three years for a family starting with a three month old and ending with an almost four year old, a two year old, and a one year old. Since then I had been teaching in a school for eight years. I am CPR certified. I have taught an art class for Pre-K -1st grade. I love to have fun, be outdoors, play games, swim, do arts and crafts, etc.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality American