Nannies > Pennsylvania > Yardley
Jennifer O. - Seeking Work in Yardley
Jennifer O. - Seeking Work in Yardley

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA

I’m a nanny because I adore children and family environments. I grew up with a very close loving family and knew I always wanted to be a mom. I am naturally a loving, nurturing person and feel happiest when doing what I love. Caring for children, helping them learn new things, offering new experiences, guiding them through their journey. Most importantly for them to go to bed and wake up happy and healthy. To feel positive and powerful. Being a mother myself has taught me that I never knew love or patience until now!

My past childcare experience I began babysitting for numerous families in town at age 15. I have worked in multiple day-cares, caring for newborns to after school children. I was a lead teacher of 18 two year old's as well. I was a nanny for my brother for three + years. I also was a nanny for a family friend for weeks on end when she traveled for business. I hold a BA in Elementary Education and Writing Arts. I have 6 years experience working in various elementary schools. I was a Kindergarten teacher, but let go due to budget cuts. I then became a full time nanny for a family with 3 little girls under the ages of 7. I took care of all their meals, food shopped, did laundry, ran errands, light house cleaning, etc. I recently had a baby of my own, and looking for work where I can bring him along. He is very easy going!

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American