Lawren W. - Seeking Work in Yeadon
Lawren W. - Seeking Work in Yeadon

Lawren a Nanny for Hire in Yeadon, PA 19050

14.28
live-in
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because Even when I was younger I've wanted to become a nanny because I love children. Nowadays you see kids in the world that have nannies, babysitters or even parents who don't pay attention and do the bare minimum for them. I make a connection with every child and begin to love them as if they were my own because I believe every child in this world deserves love, attention and a chance to be great in this world we live in. I've always wanted to be the person in a child's life who's their motivator, part of their support system, their teacher. So far I've done that with that with my own nieces, with the family I babysat overnight and a few others a long the way and with the children I've mentored on the track team over the years. I want to be that person who starts out as a nanny but becomes part of the family.


My past childcare experience I have 8 years of experience with caring for children. I have 3 nieces ages 3, 5 and 7; I've taken care of them since they were born till now. I cooked, cleaned, over the years began to teach them colors, numbers, shapes, animals etc...I walk them and pick them up from school some days, help them with homework.....I've babysat for a woman overnight for about a year with 3 kids. A newborn, 8 year old son and 11 year old daughter who I loved dearly but had to move.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American