Nannies > New York > Yonkers
Heali P. - Seeking Work in Yonkers
Heali P. - Seeking Work in Yonkers

Heali a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10701

driver’s license
preschooler care
special needs
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 5 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY

I’m a nanny because because it is a good job. it's very rewarding,to see the children growing up,learning everything that you're teaching them,to have them come up to you give you a hug,and tell you that they love you,to develop a close relationship with them and the parents,that will hopefully last a lifetime,and know that you contributed to raising that child as a decent member of have the freedom to plan my day how I want,and do something with the children that they love,as well as spend my summer afternoons at the outside park(!)to know you have done a job well

My past childcare experience in my last child care experience,i care for two childs.i cared for the child from the age of 6 to the age of 8.unfortunately,my husband and I relocated to a new state for my husband's job, thus forcing me to give up my position. I watching two children 5 year old and a 8 year old,i would go to their house and usually feed them asnack first then we would either play outside on their swingset or play downstairs in their basement.they had tons of toys,books,card game, every day was different.i would also watch them on the weekends from time to time when their parents wanted to go out.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Gujerati, Hindi

Nationality Indian