Danielle S. - Seeking Work in York
Danielle S. - Seeking Work in York

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in York, PA 17404

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,HI,MD,NJ,NY,PA,SC,TN,UT,VA,WA,DC


I’m a nanny because i have loved children since i was a child, i enjoy working with infants and toddlers the most because i am able to provide more for them. Pre-teens are more independent and sometimes don't care to doing activities with the babysitter/nanny but infants and toddlers like to be more active with their babysitter/nanny. I like to bake, read, take hikes, and do crafts, sometimes i do them with friends and children. i am a college student but have taken time off in order to save for school.


My past childcare experience Hello! I have 6 nieces and nephews as well as many little cousins. I have babysat for all of them (at some point) as well as for other families. Working with children is something I love to do, and I am able to provide multiple references as well as give more detail from previous works. I am 20 years old and have been in the babysitting field for about six years and I have a valid license and reliable car. I am a college student but have not yet made my schedule for Fall 2016 and could work it around your schedule. I would love the opportunity to work with you and your family.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American