Caitlyn S. - Seeking Work in Yulee
Caitlyn S. - Seeking Work in Yulee

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Yulee, FL 32097

9.40
start: Jan 2, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 5 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I want to be a nanny because I delight in children. I love hearing first words, watching them learn, and seeing their smiling faces as they are running to the door to greet me. I love coming up with fun activites to incorporate learning into fun, hands on arts and crafts. I think it is important to interact with children and i find joy in doing so. I am the kind of person who trys to make everyday special for the kids I watch, and I am the kind of nanny who does not care if she goes home with paint on her shirt or sand in her shoes. I get down on their level and play with the kids I watch, and I have found that makes a difference.


My past childcare experience I am the second oldest of five children, so I have been around children my whole life. Besides helping to care for my younger siblings, I have been working as a nanny since I was 17. I have worked with three different families over the past 5 years. The children vary in ages, and I have worked with twins as well. I enjoy working with children because they always seem to find a way to brighten up each and every day and I try to brighten theirs in return.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American