Nathalie B. - Seeking Work in San Francisco
Nathalie B. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Available Nanny Nathalie in San Francisco, CA

30.00/hr
A little bit about me…I was born and raised in Italy, and I speak fluent Italian.
I have a college degree in design, I love cooking, biking and yoga, and I am considering becoming a Reiki master.
I am a very social person by nature, that being said I am extremely careful following covid protocols, such as wearing masks, social distancing and avoiding crowds altogether.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Nov 1, 2021
Weekdays 8:00AM – 6:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have been a full time nanny for over 10 years now, the past 7 being with the same family.

I am naturally firm and loving, and rest assured your children will always be my top priority.
My goal as a nanny is to create a safe, reliable and trustworthy environment for both children and parents, making sure their developmental milestones are met.
I will be happy to help clean all things kids related (toys, utensils, bottles, laundry), and can help with light housekeeping (washing dishes, vacuuming).
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I am the nurturing and artistic type, and I enjoy keeping the kids active with walks and trips to the playground.
The most important part about being a nanny…Creating mutual trust with parents and children, sticking to a routine, and being loving, firm and consistent.
My favorite nanny moment…Literally any time they say something funny, or sound like grown ups.

Nannies near San Francisco