Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Jacksonville, NC: Raven B.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…I love children of all ages and have experience working with kids and babies including children with special needs and medical needs. I am reliable and trustworthy and have references. I cook, clean and take care of animals as well. Im friendly and outgoing and love to do activities especially ones that are educational.

Connect with a child care provider like Raven?

Connect NowView More child care
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Everyday 5:00AM – 11:30PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a child care provider?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Work Experience
3 years of experience caring for:
Infants (0-11 months)
Toddlers (1-3 years)
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Daycare, Live in nanny, and volunteer childcare
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Reading, painting, crafting, educational activities such as spelling and color identification, and number games. And outside play
The most important part about being a nanny…Helping and caring for kids. It's not all about the money. Sometimes I babysit for free for my own enjoyment. Most babysitters demand payment. But sometimes the parents can't afford outrageous pay or don't get paid enough. So I do it anyway. At the end of the day kids will still need a sitter. Someone has to watch them so the parents can provide.
My experience with special needs children…Down syndrome, autism, ADHD, ADD, Bi polar, and medical disabilities such as heart deficiency and brain cancer.
My favorite nanny moment…I was babysitting a 2 year old girl, and I was changing her and before I could get her diaper off she took off running, and then her diaper came off as she started running and it sagged so she looked like a little duck 🤣🤣 she was laughing the whole time. I couldn't help but laugh myself. When that diaper came off I started crying 🤣🤣 I of course took a video for her mom and she loved it. That little girl is now 12 years old and we look back at that and laugh all over again!!!
More Child Care Near Jacksonville

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in Jacksonville, NC: Rema N.

I am a medical student that just move here to NC. I moved here to be a nanny for my sister with her newborn! I love children. Growing up with many younger siblings I always had a tiny human in my care. I graduated C/o23’ originally going to school for education! I’m very passionate about working with children and caring for them. I tutor middle school math also!

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Jacksonville, NC: Briona S.

I am a mother of two toddlers as well as I have years of nanny experience. Sign language is my second language and use the Montessori method with my own childern. I am kind. And love helping other and taking care of childern.

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Jacksonville, NC: Daysha S.

Hi I’m Daysha I’m an high school graduate. I was born in raised in Jacksonville Nc . I will help any family In need with help of there child I will help feed them and help clean when need to . Have activities for them do anything you need help with .

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Jacksonville, NC: Hannah M.

hey!, i suck at this part but i’m a college student in need of some extra money and i love kids so i thought why not!

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Jacksonville, NC: Kayla P.

Part-Time Nanny Available in Jacksonville, NC: Ana P.

Hello I’m Ana. I have some experience working with kids and I have truly enjoy it.

Full-Time Nanny Available in Jacksonville, NC: Margaret H.

My names Maggie, I love kids, animals, and music. I play piano and sing. I enjoy taking care of others and putting a smile on people’s faces. I am also COVID-19 vaccinated!

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Jacksonville, NC: Ava K.

Hi i’m Ava and i’m in 10th grade at jacksonville high school. I am looking for a job that i could go to after school which ends at 2:15. I am available until any time at night.

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Jacksonville, NC: Madison D.

I am 22 year old female, I have a husband and two dogs!
I recently moved out here to be stationed with him! We have two dogs but unfortunately can't have kids.
I have 8 nieces and nephews and have raised them until I moved.
I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old as well as I have worked in a school with kids with disabilities.
I went to school to become a medical assistant and found out a little later I didn't want to work in the medical field.
I am very easy going and love kids!

Want to explore more child care near you?

View More child care
map image
Where do you need a child care provider?
Please choose your location.