Part-Time Available Nanny Raven in Portland, OR

11.25/hr
A little bit about me…Hi I’m Raven I have been working with kids since I was in sixth grade. I would like to work with children when I’m older and I’m passionate about what I do
Looking For
Availability
Start: Oct 9, 2018
Sun, Wed-Sat 3:30PM - 10:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Jan 2016 - Oct 2018 (3yrs 9mo)
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Aug 2018 - Sep 2018 (1mo)
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Show Experience
More About Me
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I love doing crafts, dancing, singing, helping with homework etc.
The most important part about being a nanny…The love and compassion that we have for the children
My favorite nanny moment…When my two girls I worked with got so happy to see me they tackled me

Nannies near Portland

Lisa A.
Portland$11.81/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
Hello, I am a nanny and a mother of 2. I am looking for a new part time nanny position come this fall as my current families will not be needing me. Thank you, Lisa Lisa OBJECTIVE: To provide children with an environment that will nurture and stimulate them. Helping children grow to become happy, secure and well adjusted. Teaching respect and manners. Having Fun! RATES My rates start at $15.00 per hour for one child and $15.00-$17.00 for two children. (Negotiable) EMPLOYMENT 1998-Current Starbucks I have been with Starbucks for 18 years. 11 of those years I spent as a supervisor. Responsibilities included: bookkeeping, ordering product and daily managerial duties. September 2015-June 2016 xx Duties include transportation to school for the boys and activities for all three children. During the school day we do preschool learning, art projects and have fun playing. June 2013-Current xx I had Maxine all through the summer and am responsible for transportation to camps as well as activity planning, music practice and homework supervision. I also do after school pick up, homework help and activity transportation during the school year. June 2025-Current Amelia, 22 months xx I watch Amelia through the summer and occasionally through the school year. We focus on learning through play and nature and enjoy learning about animals and shapes. September 2013- (occasional) Current xx Jack was included in a nanny share with Ansel for a year. I had my son, Ansel, and Jack. We enjoyed preschool letter writing, art activities, singing and nature walks. Aug 2012-2015 xx I was with my other “kids" from August 2012-June 2015. My son and Ansel had an amazing time playing and learning together. Duties include walking "big kids" to school, meal preparation, educational play and projects, outside adventures.