Tiona P. - Seeking Work in Twinsburg
Tiona P. - Seeking Work in Twinsburg

Full-Time Available Nanny Tiona in Twinsburg, OH

12.00/hr
A little bit about me…I am a 33 year old family coordinator. I have experience with all ages . I am experience with most special needs. My unique college background , leadership experience and customer Service skips make me the perfect Nanny for you family !
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Experience
Jan 2015 - Jul 2016 (2yrs 6mo)
Infant

Jan 2013 - May 2014 (1yrs 4mo)
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler

Show Experience

Nannies near Twinsburg

Kaitlyn S. - Seeking Work in Twinsburg
Kaitlyn S.
Twinsburg$22.85/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
I am a full-time nanny, Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. for a wonderful, and joyful boy. The little boy I nanny for is starting school this Fall (2010) so I will no longer be able to work full time for the family, so I am looking for something full-time during the week and/or the weekends. I live in Sagamore Hills in an apartment complex, but I lived in Twinsburg since I was little. I love being around kids, teaching them, playing with them, reading to them and watching them grow up. I began babysitting when I was in middle school, I was a babysitter for several teachers. In high school I was also a babysitter for quite a few teachers and numerous other families as well. I have gone on vacations with families since I was 14 to watch over their children while the parents would go out and I have also done overnights. I like to stay active with children, doing fun activities that children of all different ages could enjoy. Safety is a must of course. I love working with children of all different ages, I realize that every child is different, and has different needs, and that is something that I am prepared to do. I have changed diapers, helped with potty training, cooked for children, fed the children, supervise bath time, transport to activities and school, help with homework, clean up the house, keep the children entertained, play with them, and of course love and care for them! I have be a nanny for my current family since December 2008 & I also was a nanny for a newborn(part time) in 2007-2008. I have cared for children from the age of newborn to 13 years old, over the past 9 years. In that time, I have learned so many things and I have experienced many wonderful times with kids, and being a nanny is really something I feel I was really meant to be. I am a creative, nurturing and caring person. I am a very open person and I like to communicate and I am very easy to work with. I am a fun-loving person who enjoys being around children. I do not drink and I do not smoke. I do drive. I always have a positive attitude! I am CPR and First Aid certified. I feel that I am very dependable and very responsible person, and with me, children and their needs come first. I also do like to cook and clean. I love coming up with new activites that make learning fun, and over the past 9 years I have learned a lot! With my experience as a nanny, I have learned that communication and honesty are the key to a successful partnership between the parents and myself. Although my title is a "nanny", I would like to consider the family that I nanny for, a part of my family. I am open to new things and new experiences! I also have many references & a resume available to you! I do prefer a contract with the family because it puts the family & myself at ease :) Thank you!