Full-Time Available Nanny Wenika in Seattle, WA

20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Wenika. I am a nanny looking for full time opportunities.

I have childcare experience for 2 years in the U.S. I worked as an Au Pair. I also worked as an elementary school teacher for 3 years in Thailand. I teach art and language. The class size have 12 children age between 4 months old to 4 years old. I am in charge of feeding baby with meal as well as milk, putting baby to sleep, cleaning baby, changing diaper, read a book story and setting up activity and dance.

I have a good time with children I also play with children while teaching them. I deeply understand children development stage and the difference between taking care new born and infant.

I choose to work with children because I like children's innocence they make me happy everyday, Throughout two years I worked with children it reflect on all aspects of their development, I have been watching them grow day by day and I am so proud to see they can help themselves and ready for a school in a soon future.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Jan 19, 2019
Everyday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Experience
Jan 2017 - Jan 2019 (2yrs)
Toddler
Toddler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked as an Au Pair for 2 years in Berkeley.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as taking them to the parks and playgrounds. I also like to take kids to indoor activities such as library and museums.
The most important part about being a nanny…The most important part about being a nanny is to be able to love children.

Nannies near Seattle