The Constantine Family
& The Goede Family

$22/hour  |  40 hours/week
Constantine
Goede
start: TBD
0 - 5 mth old girl
Full-time
Live-out
Driver’s License
First Aid
CPR
Nanny share
We are two fun-loving, easygoing Denver families looking for a nanny share 4-5 days a week. Each family has one daughter, both of whom will be about 4 months old. Our primary location will be in the Southmoor neighborhood with potential for some days spent in Wash Park. We’re looking for an early November start and can be flexible on start date.

We are hoping for a nanny who will stay with us for a year or longer and would love for you to feel like you’re a part of our families. Experience with infants and CPR/first aid certification is a must, and we are ideally looking for someone with 5+ years of experience. We’d like to find someone who is excited to engage with our daughters each day and who finds joy in helping them achieve developmental milestones. With two infants, our nanny will be responsible for diaper changes, bottle feeding, nap time, and helping to set and follow a general daily routine/schedule for the girls. Light meal/snack prep and cleanup will come into play as the girls get older. Both families have very sweet fur babies as well so our nanny must be comfortable with dogs.

With Covid, all parents are working from home but have busy schedules and will stay out of your hair. Both families are being socially responsible and would expect that you do the same.

Compensation dependent on experience
Paid holidays and time off negotiable
References and background check required
Your own transportation required