The Garcia Martinez Family
& The Czyz Family

$20/hour  |  40 hours/week
Garcia Martinez
Czyz
start: TBD
1 yr old girl
Full-time
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Driver’s License
Has car
English
We are two families, from the same extended family, looking for a nanny to split her time evenly. One family has three kids (6, 4, 18 months), the other has one kid (11 months).

Our ideal candidate is looking for at least 32 guaranteed hours a week, with experience caring for multiple children of different ages, has a valid driver's license and is willing and able to drive short distances to pick up and drop off the older children to their various activities.

The two homes are 15 minutes apart. The kids are cousins, so expect to deal with a large family, including the grandparents, who are very involved in the kids' lives.

We want to work with a nanny who wants a long-term position and would like to play an important role in the raising of the children. That means that the situation would be fluctuating for both families as the kids grow up, so flexibility and ability to adapt to changes is very important.

We are bilingual (Spanish), and even though the kids' primary language is English, you'll hear a mix of both most of the time. We like to have fun, play games and our get togethers are always one big loud party.

If you think you'd be a good fit for what we describe here, we would love to hear from you. The idea is for our nanny to start as soon as possible, but we understand if you have to give notice at your current job.
Nearby Cities