The Bascom Family
& Nanny Patty D.

Badge indicating that this profile is featured
16.00
start: TBD
2 yr old boy
Full-time
Looking for a family to share our amazing nanny full time 8-5ish M-Fri starting ASAP (Aug).

Note: there is the possibility that we would consider adding 2 children in the share, so if this applies to you please let us know and we can discuss!

About us:
-Our son just turned 2. He’s a happy, relatively easygoing, incredibly active and social little dude.
-We live in Potrero Hill and both work in SF (from home for the foreseeable future)
-We are all being very diligent about precautions for COVID-19 and would expect the same for you. We are working from home through at least the end of the year and have limited contact with others as is reasonable.

About our nanny:
-She’s been with our son since he was 5 months old and we cannot say enough good things about her. She’s amazing - she’s kept us sane and our son adores her.
-She has taken a variety of childhood development classes and we’re continually blown away by the activities she’s doing with our son.
She speaks exclusively Spanish to the children.
-Originally from Peru, she’s been a nanny/caregiver for ~15 years and has two daughters in their early 20s, and a granddaughter who is 18 months old. The whole family is wonderful and tight knit.
-She’s very flexible. Previously when we were commuting to our jobs, she was always willing to come in early or stay late if we had a meeting

Nanny Shares near San Francisco

The Kenin Family
& Camelia Herrera
Mission District, San Francisco$40/hr  |  1 kid
Hi there!

We are very sadly losing our nanny share family and need to find a new family on or before
[phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Alexandra!
. We are looking for a family to share with full time (M-F, 8-6).

Came is a fantastic nanny and we've been working with her for >1 year. She takes the kids on trips every day to the park, storytime, museums, music class, and more. She makes food for the kiddos, does light housework, and bathes the babes too. She will pick up the baby from the non-hosting home and drive him/her to the hosting home.

Her rate is for 2 people, so it would be $20 each.

We live in Mission Dolores and can host or are happy to be hosted at your place. Happy to share more!