The Hancock Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Adriana Lima - Nanny Share Member
The Hancock Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Adriana Lima - Nanny Share Member

The Hancock Family
& Nanny Adriana L.

16.00
Start: ASAP
2 yr old girl
Full-time
Live-out
Hi! We're looking for a new family to join our nanny share. Our daughter is 2 1/2, but any child who is old enough to walk and is on a 1 nap schedule should be a good match.

Details: our nanny, Adriana, has worked for us for over 2 years. Our previous share family began sending their son to preschool, but we plan to stick with Adriana for another year. She is fluent in both English and Portuguese, but we have her speak to our daughter exclusively in Portuguese. As a result, our daughter has become pretty fluent over the past 2 years! Adriana is a wonderful nanny who reads to our daughter, takes her to the park, zoo, bay area discovery museum, etc., and has her own car with room for 2 car seats in the back. She cooks delicious food every week, helps clean up, and clearly loves and cares for our daughter. She really is part of our family.

We unfortunately don't have space for 2 children to nap at our house, so we would need the other family to host. We are open to both a full-time or part-time share and located in Glen Park.

We are all fully vaccinated (including Adriana and our extended family) and expect everyone from the share family to be as well. Any friends or extended family who you come in contact with on a regular basis should also be fully vaccinated. This is non-negotiable.

Let me know if you're interested and would like to chat more!

Nanny Shares near San Francisco

The Neuberg Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Rose Martin - Nanny Share Member
The Neuberg Family
& Rose Martin
Mission District, San Francisco$30/hr  |  1 kid
Amazing nanny + 20 month old toddler seeks family to join our nanny share! We live near Dolores Park and have nanny M-F roughly 9:30AM-5:30PM. More details:

We have an amazing nanny, Rose Martin, who we want to start a nanny family share with. Rose is loving, responsible, attentive, and fun! She's been working with us for more than a year with our 1 1/2 year old daughter, Cameron. We live right by Dolores Park, with several playgrounds within walking distance.

What we're looking for in another family for the nanny share:
* A single child for the nanny share close in age to Cameron (~1.5 to ~2 years old)
* Updated on vaccines and comfortable getting yearly flu shots, for the adults and child
* Interested in warm, respectful, and clear communication and a positive, communal connection between everyone, including the nanny and other family
* Having the same nap time for both children, to maximize the play & learning time they can have before and after the nap; Cameron's nap is currently between 12 and 3 PM -- we can move it slightly forward or backwards to accommodate another family
* Comfortable with outings by the nanny, by public transportation and eventually potentially our car
* Sharing hosting between our two houses
* A family that values benefits and a fair wage, seeing the nanny as an integral member of your family
* A family with a toddler able to fall asleep independently and in a shared room.

We currently employ Rose 35 hours a week; Rose is open to more hours then this if you need it for your child.

Shared hourly rate is $30 per hour (so for each family it would just be $15 an hour shared). We pay benefits, such as some sick leave, legal holidays, and vacation.