The Harris Family - Hiring in Walnut Creek
Meredith  Foster - Nanny Share Member
The Harris Family - Hiring in Walnut Creek
Meredith  Foster - Nanny Share Member

The Harris Family
& Nanny Meredith F.

Start: TBD
4 yr old girl
1 yr old girl
TLDR: We have an amazing nanny that we are still paying but not currently using due to COVID. We are looking for a family who would like her services now and then be part of a nanny share with us once things are safe to resume. We will continue paying our part until that happens. Shared cost the entire time but solo nanny for you until we resume.

More Details:

We are so lucky to have the best Nanny in the world. She was with her last family for 8 years, and we have been lucky enough to have her as part of our family for the last 4 years. She is loving, friendly, constantly teaches our daughters and takes them to a variety of activities (Pre-COVID). She has gone above and beyond countless times for us, including making me this amazing father's day present with our daughter's help :)

The family we nanny shared with for the last 1.5 years is not able to continue. They are super sad to be leaving and are happy to share how much they loved our nanny and our girls being best friends.

We are looking for another family to nanny share with. Once we resume things we would like to have the share at our house as it has been the past four years. In the meantime, we will still be paying our nanny and you will only have to pay $13 per hour to have her by yourself (until we resume).

Our Setup Once Share Resumes (likely several months away):

Nanny share at our house in Saranap (on the border between Lafayette and Walnut Creek).

We have two daughters (4 years old and 1 year old). We have a big playroom for the kids and all the toys etc...Large yard with sandbox, swings, slide etc... We have an 11 year old dog that hangs out and sleeps on the couch all day as well. She is super gentle and sweet with kids but wanted to be sure to share that.

We normally do 8:45 to 5:45 Monday - Friday. Your share would be $13 per hour.

Open to a range of ages but with our 4 year old starting Kindergarten in a year it might be best to have someone around 1 or 2 years old.

Nanny Shares near Walnut Creek