The Jantzen Family - Hiring in Washington
Harsha Singhabahu  - Nanny Share Member
The Jantzen Family - Hiring in Washington
Harsha Singhabahu  - Nanny Share Member

The Jantzen Family
& Nanny Harsha S.

0 - 5 mth old girl
Part-time
We have two girls: 2 and 3-1/2 weeks. We are looking for a part time nanny share twice a week on Tuesdays and thursdays while our older daughter is in pre school. Our family is a wonderful woman from Sri Lanka. She has been with us for over two years. She is an amazing teacher and nurturer. She also makes our daughter wonderful healthy, home made food. She is an amazing addition to our family. Everyone who meets her adores her! She is the kindest woman and has helped to nurture my older daughters strengths. We hope to find another family who will appreciate her as much as we do. We are Avery easy going and flexible family and we are looking for a similar match.

Nanny Shares near Washington

The Pataki Family - Hiring in Washington
Aysha Ismail - Nanny Share Member
The Pataki Family
& Aysha Ismail
Northwest Washington, Washington$20/hr  |  1 kid
My husband and I are currently searching for a family interested in joining a nanny share arrangement. The family we are currently sharing with is moving and no longer needs childcare. We already have a wonderful nanny, Aysha, who has been with us for over a year now and can't say enough great things about her.

We have a 17-month-old daughter and ideally, we would love to share with another family that has a child around the same age or within 6 months, but could be flexible for the right fit! We are also looking to start this new arrangement July 1st. We may have some flexibility on start date given our need to line something up in a short timeframe. We live near 9th and M Streets, NW and have the ability to host at our place full-time.

More on Aysha:
Aysha has over 30 years of experience taking care of infants and children. She shows up early every single day, stays late when needed and our daughter absolutely lights up when she sees her.

Aysha has watched both our daughter and another little girl since they were 4 and 3 months old. They are now almost 17 and 18 months old. They eat incredibly well, go outside often and are wonderful nappers. Aysha keeps them on a great schedule - mixing the perfect amount of learning, fun and routine. Most importantly, she is incredibly safety conscious at all times. She keeps us informed throughout the day as needed, and we trust her implicitly.

Please shoot me an email @[email hidden]
Create an account to contact Holly!
if interested in exploring further OR if you know of other families in the area who might be interested.

Thanks.