Full-Time Available Nanny Michael in Seattle, WA

20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Male nanny with a focus in newborn and infant care and experience working with children up to age 11. Skills include activity planning, sleep training,, behavior management in older children with sensory processing challenges, schedule creation and maintenance, meal planning and prep, and family support. Currently seeking full-time, long term families to work with either in a traditional nanny relationship or a nanny-share arrangement.
Looking For
Availability
Start: May 18, 2020
Everyday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Full-time
Live-in
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…13 years of overall childcare related experience and 3 years professionally
The D family: (2mos,2 yrs
The C family : (3 mos )
The L family ( 6wks ,2,4,5,8,12)
The K family : (2,4,11)
The R family : (10 mos, 2)
The L family (8 mos, 10)
The R family : ( 2, 8 )
The H family( 3 mos)
The D family ( 3 mos, 3)
The F family (2,5 )
The G family ( 2 mos)
The H family ( 1, 4)
The M family ( 18 mos, 5)
The L family ( 2, 5 )
The E family ( 3 mos )
The F family ( 7 mos, 4)
The S family ( 5 mos, 3)
The E family ( 8 wks, 3)
The C family ( 5 mos)
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Library for story time, hiking, anything outdoors related
The most important part about being a nanny…Being able to provide loving and nurturing care to future children’s and providing helpful resources for the parents to better help them navigate through parenting.
My experience with special needs children…Autism and working with all disabilities
My favorite nanny moment…When one of my nk named me mike and ike

Nannies near Seattle