The Kader Family

9.45/hr
8 year old girl
7 year old girl
4 year old boy
2 year old boy
6 - 11 month old girl
A little bit about us…Hello, we are a family of 7 looking for a mother’s helper/ nanny/ babysitter/ helping hands for our family. We have 5 kids who will be doing virtual learning. Their ages range from 3 to 10. Three kids will have a virtual teacher working with them and our nanny/mother’s helper will facilitate their learning by making sure they are on track with what they should be doing daily and keeping up with the teacher. Additionally for our younger 2 kids (3,4) we would like our nanny/mother’s helper to have a fun schedule for them which includes educational learning activities, crafts and play. We will discuss a schedule and make it fun and structured with themes.

Additionally the nanny/mother’s helper will be responsible for helping with meals, laundry and other household tasks and projects. Some will be working alongside mom.

We are looking for someone who loves working with kids, has experience working with multiple kids, loves being hands on, doing arts and craft, playing outside and doing educational, fun activities. An organized, person who learns quickly and takes initiative will do well in this role.

We are looking for a reliable, respectful and trustworthy person. Knowledge of ASL is a plus or a college student majoring in early childhood or elementary ed is a plus.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Jun 7, 2019
Weekdays 8:00am - 5:00pm
Full-time
Live-in
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs