Frida C. - Seeking Work in New York
Frida C. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Frida C.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…HELLO! HOLA!!

I’m Frida, I have a degree on Physical Therapy and experience with kids for the last 5 years, being a nanny for 2 years and have worked with kids and adults with special needs as part of my career and I've worked with an organization in the US.

I consider myself truthful, responsable, generous, active, creative and proactive person.

I’m currently living in at Manhattan Upper East Side and looking for a full time job (live in/live out)

-First Aid Certification
- Vaccinated
-CPR certification
-Strong driver (I have a license)
-Dance Teacher
-International dancer
-Ex professional swimmer
-Advanced English
- Native Spanish
-Love to create activities to encourage skills and talents individually
-Tidy, organized and reilable
-Pet lover!!

I hope I heard more about you soon!
Send me a Direct Message if you have more questions!

Thank you!

Connect with a child care provider like Frida?

Connect NowView More child care
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 7:00AM – 7:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a child care provider?


Feb 2023 – May 2023

Frida is a very sweet and caring person..she loves playing and drawing with my kids. Frida is very organized she helped us pack lunch boxes and be ready on time every morning. She has good driving skills and is always aware of her surroundings making sure to keep kids safe at all time.

*Contact information available upon request

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Work Experience
4 years of experience caring for:
Toddlers (1-3 years)
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
Grade-schoolers (10-12 years)
High-schoolers (13-17 years)
Adults (18+ years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I'm a dance teacher, I've teach to groups around 25 little girls and 20 teenagers, preparing them physically and emotionally to act a performance.

I've been a counselor for the last 2 years summer camps in the US, for children and adults with special needs coordinating activities and solving staff problems.

I have been a swimming coach for children .

I have been teaching Spanish and English language for children

I have work as a therapist with motion and mental activities to encourage and develop their skills
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Is important for me to recognize the favorite activities for each children and help them develop their skills, these are some of my favorite
-Arts and crafts
-Performing arts
-Board games


-Going outside to explore
-Games at the parks
-Scavenger hunts
-Pick up nature and do arts

and more...
The most important part about being a nanny…I consider that be patient with the kids feelings and also recognize their need giving them the time to express themselves is really important to create a healthy bound and also set boundaries.
My experience with special needs children…I've work the last 3 years with The League Foundation as part of their counselors to work with children and adults with special needs mostly autism and down syndrome.

As part of my formation as physical therapist I have 5 years of experience with all kind of disabilities.

I also have worked with families in US as a care giver for children with autism and down syndrome.

I enjoyed creating activities to develop their skills and needs.
My favorite nanny moment…The first time I saw snowing my kids show me all the tools to play in the snow, we made snowmans, we slide, balls fights (the ones I lose >w<) and hot chocolate at the end with bread from my hometown, it has been one of my favorite days ever, absolutely lovely and magical
More Child Care Near New York
Petunia R. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Petunia R.

Hi my name is Petunia, have been a nanny/housekeeper for over seven years. I am very energetic, easy going, respectful and a responsible person. I am also a certified baby nurse with a CPR . My number is [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Petunia!
) Thank you!
Noor B. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Noor B.

Hi! I'm a student at parsons school of Design - so I love arts and crafts time. I love playing with kids and have three years of paid part-time experience and more unpaid, which I did for neighbors. I was on the swim team, so I can take care of swim safety and have undergone first aid training for my lab tech job! I look forward to talking to you!
Camryn K. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Camryn K.

Hello! I am Camryn, a 19-year-old University student (online) getting my Bachelor's in Religion and Culture Studies.
I want to make clear some things that may disqualify me from working with your family:
- I am a LGBTQ+ individual
- I have tattoos/piercings
- I am observant Jewish
- I am Autistic (low support needs; previously identified as Aspbergers)
While none of these things affect my ability to do my job effectively, I understand that some people have beliefs they do not want to compromise on. I simply want to be transparent to people who want to employ me.
Beyond those things, I am an incredibly passionate individual with a knack for learning. I greatly care about people -- it is my ultimate goal in life to help others and make a difference.
I would love to work for a family from a different culture as long as they would be willing to share (and maybe even partake in mine!). I am incredibly open and willing to learn everything you will teach me, including a new language.
Skarle C. - Seeking Work in New York

Full-Time Babysitter Available in New York, NY: Skarle C.

Me gusta atender niños, y estar pendiente de sus cosas
Nour El Yaquine D. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Nour El Yaquine D.

Rachel L. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Rachel L.

Chanelle C. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Chanelle C.

Natalia P. - Seeking Work in New York

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in New York, NY: Natalia P.

My name is Natalia. I have over 10 years of experience working as a nanny. I have worked with kids ages new born-12 years old. While I specialize in twins, I have worked with up to 5 children at a time. Outside of being a nanny I am also an artist. I love to do art project with kids and find creative ways to keep them happy and engaged. As a lifelong athlete, I am also very active and can keep up chasing the kids around the house playing games. I am caring, patient, and highly organized. I am also happy to help with laundry, light housekeeping, grocery shopping and errands. I am responsible, reliable, and keep safety as my top priority.
Kokoro M. - Seeking Work in New York

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in New York, NY: Kokoro M.

Want to explore more child care near you?

View More child care
map image
Where do you need a child care provider?