Yojani U. - Seeking Work in San Francisco
Yojani U. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Available in San Francisco, CA: Yojani U.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hello! I have 10 years of experience. I have my CPR certification and have my license and car to get me around. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you.

Connect with a nanny like Yojani?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekends 8:00AM – 10:00PM Weekdays 6:00PM – 10:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Experience
Jan 2014 – Jan 2022 (8yrs)
Infant

Jul 2019 – Jan 2022 (3yrs 6mo)
Infant

More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I volunteer as a Sunday school teacher and also volunteer at Reading Partners. I believe our children are our future. We must educate them and prepare them.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I love arts and crafts and science activities such as:
-drawing and painting
-reading to children
-singing
-going on a walk
-playing with playdoh to get creativity and motor skills going
-doing basic science experiments with them like growing a plant
-Sensory activities like differentiating smells, touch of different types of leaves, etc.
The most important part about being a nanny…-safety
-being educated with basic child development information
-nurturing parenting skills
-brining fun and love into children’s lives
My experience with special needs children…I’ve worked with dyslexic and ADHD children. Though these children are just different, my patience and motivation has made it easy for children to trust that I can help.
My favorite nanny moment…When the children start making drawings for me 🥺. Truly makes my day.
More Nannies Near San Francisco
Elise V. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Live-In Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in San Francisco, CA: Elise V.

Hi! My name is Elise and I am currently attending university at Utah State. I am an upbeat, positive person looking for a summer opportunity to nanny! I love to read, spend time outdoors, and try new things. I have experience watching my young cousins and really enjoy connecting with children of all ages.
Katarina M. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Available in San Francisco, CA: Katarina M.

Caridad A. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in San Francisco, CA: Caridad A.

Hi! My name is Caridad, you can call me Cari. I have a lot of experience working with children, from 4-12 month olds, infants + and adolescents! I would love to discuss with you my availability plus my overall experiences and credentials.
Angelina S. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Available in San Francisco, CA: Angelina S.

Hi there! My name is Angelina and I absolutely love working with kids. I am a charismatic and responsible young adult who is a quick learner and can adapt to any environment. If hired, I will ensure that your child (or children) will be well taken care of. Each child is unique, so I will make it a priority to understand their needs and act accordingly. I come from a big family, which means that in addition to the professional experience I’ve had I also have watched plenty of siblings, cousins, etc. Please feel free to reach out to learn more about me!
Corina B. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Available in San Francisco, CA: Corina B.

Hi there!
I have 6 years of experience working with children. I have an Early Childhood Education degree and have been working as a nanny during and after completing my degree. I have a focus in Art and have vast ideas on how to implement them in children's daily life. I see children as powerful individuals who deserve respect and the space to be heard. I admire their tenacity for learning and love to learn alongside them which creates for a more collaborative atmosphere. I speak English and Spanish fluently, as I was born and raised in Costa Rica, but all my formal education has been in English. I can help with Swimming Supervision and Cooking/Meal Preparation as well, and am open to discussing any other things I can do to help. For now, I am only looking for part time or nanny share options. I look forward to meeting your lovely family soon!
Corina
Jaydyn R. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in San Francisco, CA: Jaydyn R.

Hello! My name is Jaydyn and I have been working in Early Childcare and studying child development and education for the past 3 years. I believe in fostering healthy and intimate relationships with all children I work with and care for. My hope is to work with a loving family that I can be of help to and a part of. I specialize in development of literacy and I am also very patient, loving, and kind so you should have no worries that your child may feel unloved or unsafe in my presence.
Ohod N. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in San Francisco, CA: Ohod N.

Hello— My name is Ohod and I am a half time student studying in the medical field. I am CPR and AED certified by the AHA. I have been babysitting kids since I was 12. I first started with my younger sibilings and as I got older I started babysitting friends and family members kids. So I have over 8 years of experience! Being around kids truly makes me happy! In my free time I like to take advantage of my kaiser volunteer shift and spend some time with patients of all ages. Some side hobbies I like to do are art, and cooking. I have over 18 units of CDEV units and I am soon getting my teacher certificate.Finding this app gives me an opportunity to do something I love.
Deysia T. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Part-Time Babysitter Available in San Francisco, CA: Deysia T.

I am a high school student, graduating soon. I have a lot of patience, easy to get along with and full of energy. Currently available from 2pm to 9pm and on weekends.
Kelly T. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Part-Time Babysitter Available in San Francisco, CA: Kelly T.

I am a responsible, respectful, reliable and mature woman. I have worked here in the US for two years and six months with children of different ages.

I am vaccinated, I drive carefully and I do not smoke.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?