The Aguirre Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Aguirre Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Aguirre Family with 3 Children

Apply Now
6 - 11 month old boy
1 year old boy
5 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hello! I am a stay at home mom to 3 boys. Ages 11 months, 22 months and 5 year old. My two oldest love playing hide and seek, dinosaurs and playing ball or with their car toys. My youngest is happy as long as mother tv is playing in the background.
We also have a puppy (3month old Labrador) who would need to be walked and fed.
My husband has a home remodeling business and he sometimes needs my help. Or we’d love to go on date nights from time to time.
We need someone who is upbeat and gentle for our boys.
Preferably someone who is bilingual (Spanish/English speaking)
My son goes to pre-k and might need to be picked up so transportation is a must.
We don’t have a set schedule but out of the week maybe 3-4 days we would need you. And maybe some Saturdays.
Some cleaning around the house as well and able to cook/prepare snacks for the boys.

Start your nanny job with The Aguirre Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: TBD

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The Jones Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jones Family with 1 Child

I work at dfw airport which happens to be very consistent with getting off later than set schedule… I also word night shifts and I need someone that’s flexible and willing to possibly babysit until midnight worst case scenario
The Brannon Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Brannon Family with 1 Child

My husband and I are expecting our first baby on July 31st. We both work full time and I plan to return to work in late October. I work in the office two days a week, and the rest of the time from home. My husband works in the office usually 4 days per week. We are looking for a nanny to help at home until and if we can get into a daycare nearby! We also have a very friendly dog who will need some attention/to be let outside occasionally, and a cat.
The Pasqua Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Pasqua Family with 1 Child

Cambri is one and loves to play games like paddycake. She loves music and especially Cocomelon. Needing nsomeone who will be good w/ her while im working.
The Gordon Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gordon Family with 2 Children

Personal Assistant and Nanny

This Personal Assistant and Nanny role is a high-energy role that is critical to supporting the Owner and CEO, his family, and other Executive Team members.

The company is built on a strong team mentality with guiding principles based around Fun, Open and Honest Communication, Accountability, and Growth.

Essential Functions for Personal Assistant:

Support CEO and Executive Team
Manage purchases of promotional products/corporate swag
Event Management – Holiday Parties, Team Meetings, Birthdays, etc.
Calendar management and invites
Office management and ordering of supplies and furniture
Travel management including booking flights and hotels
Expense management
Additional projects to include: Recruitment support, Social Media, Project Management
Essential Functions for Nanny (roughly 2:30-6:30 Monday - Friday):

Pick up and care for two elementary school-aged children from Plano ISD school
Transport to any scheduled after school activities
Engage in activities or homework at home
Provide care during some days when school is closed (non holidays)
Light housework and meal prep
Job Requirements:

High-level attention to detail
Excellent verbal and written communication skills
Strong computer skills with ability to learn new software quickly
Strong problem-solving skills
Thrive in a team environment
Previous experience as a Personal Assistant and Nanny
Bachelor’s degree or 5+ years of similar experience required
Background check and references
Must have own vehicle and clean driving record

More info on childcare:
We need a nanny/babysitter for our 2 children (8.5 boy and 6.5 girl) in North Dallas/Plano. Pickup from camp/school, perhaps drive to an activity, hang out at home and give snacks, help with homework, play, and some light housekeeping or meal prep would be helpful. We have Bulldog so please consider that when applying.

We're looking for someone who can become like family and be with us for a long time.
The Anette Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Anette Family with 1 Child

5 month old baby boy who loves to smile, giggle, and play. Although he does bit have human siblings he does enjoy time with his furry sister, a shy cocker spaniel who mostly keeps to herself. Our nanny will only take care of our son. We are looking for help to take care of our son Monday - Friday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
The Al Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Al Family with 1 Child

Someone who is reliable
The Vaughan Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Vaughan Family with 1 Child

We have a 16 year old in high school prep that needs help with school work, rides to and from school and general positive psychological support. Her Dad is a busy executive and I am getting my business restarted. She has ADHD, was born at 27 weeks and has a lot of stress and anxiety. She decided she does not want to change schools and I am burned out and need to take a step back, because I am no longer able to support her as well as I would like to, while she struggles through her last years of high school. She is a sophomore.
The Andrews Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Andrews Family with 2 Children

My 2 kids are well behaved and chilled. I require a humble, trustworthy, direct person. No, you do not have to be jittery nor hyper just have a great personality! Need someone who knows how to engage with kids well, prepare snacks, help them clean their room sometimes, make dinner sometimes , read with them, talk to them, accompany them while I’m gone or even when I am there.I prefer someone who is bilingual fluently in Spanish and English. I need a nanny that can come to us occasionally on Friday’s, Saturday’s or Sunday’s. The days may not be every weekend so I would love our nanny to be flexible. I have no pets. If you genuinely love kids the position will be easy. Hope to hear from you!
The Artis Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Artis Family with 1 Child

I have a 9 year old baby girl Her name is Paitience, she is in need of a baby sitter or as she calls it a fairly odd sitter lol. She is a ball of fun and just needs a sitter for about 2 hours a day for about 3 times a week. I will need a sitter Monday, Tuesday and Fridays She gets out before her sister gets home and i go to work before she gets out. So we just need a little balance around here. She does have dyslexia so she gets a little flustered with her reading and some times writing but once you get to know her you will see the areas of which she get flustered.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?