The Hall Family - Hiring in Houston
The Hall Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hall Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
15.00/hr
10 year old girl
A little bit about us…I am a stagehand and work multiple hours and I can't work withmy child being alone please help me

Start your nanny job with The Hall Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Part-time
Live-in

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Haston Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Haston Family with 1 Child

In search of a live-in
The Jones Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jones Family with 1 Child

Hello, I am due on today and my son will be born soon I will need a nanny starting in march once I return back to work. Some days will be longer than others because my husband sometimes works overtime and usually will be home between the hours of 1pm-3pm.
The Kainer Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kainer Family with 1 Child

One baby boy 5 months old. Looking for part time nanny to watch as needed 0-3 weekdays per week. Mom works relief as needed in healthcare, so schedule varies/changes weekly. Typical hours needed would be from 7AM to 6PM. Small low maintenance dog would also need to be let out a few times during the day.
The Gutierrez Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gutierrez Family with 2 Children

I currently dont have a job. Need a sitter for when i go out
The Malach Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Malach Family with 2 Children

Realtor, need help after school and some Saturday/. Somewhat flexible, but schedule can change.
The Jacky Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jacky Family with 1 Child

Hello! I have a 9month old babyboy, super outgoing and interactive loves crawling around. He loves to read.. he’ll smack the book but promise he loves it hahah I also have two dogs who adore him but if not comfortable they can stay in patio with food & water. Looking for somekne who can keep up with a high energy baby & work maybe 3-4 times a week from around 8Am til 5! Thank u so much
The Woods Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Woods Family with 2 Children

Hi there! My husband and I are looking for a nanny to watch our 2 daughters while we work from home or meet with clients out in the field. Our oldest will be 1 and youngest will be 3 months old. We will likely need a nanny 3 days a week with hours roughly 9am-3pm and maybe the occasional evening for date night.

We are looking for someone with reliable transportation, experience with infants and toddlers (preferred), to assist with age appropriate play, feedings, nap time, and some light housekeeping. We are an animal and smoke free home.
The Gotsev Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gotsev Family with 1 Child

Looking for Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6pm care for our little boy Daniel. No other special duties. He likes to eat, play and often be hugged which helps him fall asleep.
The Chaisson Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Chaisson Family with 2 Children

IN NEED OF A PART TIME NANNY
1-3 times a week
I’m a single dad and I work shift work at an Oil Refinery. So my schedule rotates.
I work days and night shifts.
My kids are 11 and 8
They are very low maintenance.

Looking for someone with a flexible schedule who can take them to school 🏫 in the morning when I’m working day shift and I will pick them up.
(Their school is 30 mins away in Sienna Plantation)

When I’m working nights I need someone to pick them up from school 🏫 and stay with them until I get home at 5am.
Food will always be provided breakfast and dinner. You don’t have to cook 👨🏽‍🍳

Just make sure they eat, do homework, take showers 🧼 and go to bed.

Also on weekends day or nights 12 hour shifts.

Free Wi-Fi and all TV 📺 streaming services.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?