Part-Time Nanny Job: The Wear Family with 3 Children

Apply Now
3 year old child
10 year old child
12 year old child
A little bit about us…Hello! We are a family of 5; our daughters are both in school full time and our youngest is in part-time preschool (only 6 hours per week). We have a very flexible schedule and are looking for someone who loves to play! Our kids are active and fun. The girls enjoy reading, writing, playing games and being outdoors. Our son loves going to the park, playing ball sports, and being with his sisters. Ideally we would like someone who is available 2-3 days a week with varying hours.

Start your nanny job with The Wear Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 9:00AM – 5:00PM

How often do you want to work?

First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Brown Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny for a 5-6 month old starting mid to late April, Monday thru Friday from 8/8:30–4p.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Shira Family with 2 Children

ISO Fulltime Nanny For Two Wonderful Children

Our daughter will be 8 months old and requires 40 hours of care while our neighbors daughter will be 5 months and join for about 25 hours. The rate for 2 kids is $28, rate for 1 kid is $22 an hour. We will offer PTO, paid holidays, and pay for workers comp insurance. We have a spacious first floor solely dedicated for the kids and a large fully fenced backyard. Our sweet older 12 pound dog is glued to my side and will stay with me during the day on a separate floor. We also have 3 cats, and 4 chickens. We believe in letting our daughter explore via sensory play, story telling and reading, fostering creativity, playing outside learning about nature, and nurturing a kind and carrying environment. We are fully vaccinated and expected the same from anyone joining our home. If this sounds like a great fit, we would love to hear from you!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jones Family with 1 Child

I have a 3-year-old who exerts a lot of energy. May need possible child-care for 2 days out of the week.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ellis Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny to play with and care for my infant son for about four hours midday M-Th while I work from home. He is a very happy baby and loves walks, playing outside and crawling all over the house!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Naslund Family with 1 Child

We are looking for assistance 5 hours a day on weekdays. Our son, Liam is 3 months old with basic infant needs. One of his parents will be in the house at all times. During downtime we will need light house cleaning, infrequent food prep and infrequent errands.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The D Family with 2 Children

We need a nanny on the weekend for our 2 toddlers in Portland. We are looking for someone who could help with childcare duties, meal prep, laundry, light housekeeping. The position involves patience, creativity, high attention to detail as well as strong communication skills. The candidate has their own reliable transportation, is clean & tidy, is able to communicate w-a child & set an example of patience, kindness, play & forgiveness, has a positive attitude & joyous demeanor, is self-motivated & has organization skills and has the ability to comply w-all household rules & routines. This is a drug free workplace.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cortez Family with 1 Child

Monday through Friday hours 7-4 or 930-630

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Thomas Family with 1 Child

Mon-Fri while we are at work

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Simmonds Family with 1 Child

Our daughter Siena needs a nanny Monday through Thursday for about 5 hours a day.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Please choose your location.