The Bradley Family - Hiring in Portland
The Bradley Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bradley Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
15.00/hr
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…We need a nanny starting in early October. Our son Gabriel will be 5 months old. He is healthy. We live in Sellwood and would prefer a nanny come to our home but are flexible if the nanny lives close by or en route to our work. We are still sorting out the hours, but likely it would be 3 full-time days, likely 30 hours/week. Responsibilities would be child care and housekeeping when able. We wouldn't want any driving unless in the case of an emergency.

Start your nanny job with The Bradley Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: Oct 3, 2022
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Rader Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Rader Family with 2 Children

Looking for a nanny Monday through Wednesday, 10 hrs per day, 7:00AM-5:00PM. Older son is enrolled in kindergarten which is 3 blocks away. Would need to be dropped off/picked up within walking distance. Younger son will be 2 in the fall. Both boys are active, enjoy outside time, getting dirty, playing with trucks, legos etc. We have a retired greyhound that sleeps on the couch all day and requires no attention, she has a dog walker that comes in the mornings. Start date is first week in September.
The Mounts Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mounts Family with 1 Child

The Garner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Garner Family with 1 Child

Warehouse coordinator I work swing shift. Devon is a busy little boy and gets into just about everything and is FAST. He loves singing his ABC's and is obsessed with cheese. But is a picky eater. I just need someone to watch him from when I need to go to work and his Father to come home.
The Kirihara Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kirihara Family with 1 Child

We are hoping find a loving, engaging & helpful part-time nanny for our daughter. We are needing someone who is available on Tuesdays & Wednesdays 9am-5pm. We also have a very sweet French bulldog who loves to be involved!
The Turlington Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Turlington Family with 1 Child

Hiyas! We're looking to share a nanny with another family on the east side of PDX. We need someone at least 3 days a week, but could do more as finances allow. I am hopeful that sharing care with another family will help make this affordable and workable for everyone.

Right now we need care at least Tuesday - Thursday from 8 am - 5 pm, but would also like to add Monday.

Our son just turned 2 last month. He's a big kid and very sweet (I imagine all parents say that). He loves playing outside, kicking around a soccer ball, and playing with cars.

We are happy to host in our home, or travel to another. We have a large, fenced back yard with lots of outdoor toys. We don't need any housework, driving, pet care, etc. We have a black lab mix who's great with our son, but she goes to work with me every day.

We're a queer family (two dads), so everyone would need to be great with that. :-)
The Purdy Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Purdy Family with 1 Child

We are expecting a baby boy in late October and will be needing a Nanny or Nanny share setup by the end of January when we return to work (~40 hours a week/Monday-Friday). Open to doing a Nanny share at our house, another family's house someplace closeby in SE Portland, or a combination of the two.
The OConnor-Cain Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The OConnor-Cain Family with 1 Child

I am an RN and my husband works remotely in philanthropy. We have a sweet, curious, and energetic 15 month old we need care for since I am moving from part time to full time. My mom watches our daughter 1-2 days/week so we need care for the other few days. We can try to be flexible about which days we need care for! We also have a dog at home but will not have any pet care requirements.
The Guerrero Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Guerrero Family with 2 Children

Looking for a sitter for my 2 kids during the summer.
The Draper Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Draper Family with 1 Child

Hi there! My name is Sylvia. My sons name is Rivers and he’s the sweetest little guy. He likes being read to, long walks around the neighborhood, playing with his toys, watching music videos and Disney movies. We have never hired a nanny, nor has he ever been taken care of by anyone he’s unfamiliar with but I know once the interaction starts he’ll love you. Rivers has a pretty flexible routine and I basically go about our day at his pace. I am only looking for a nanny if and when my husband and I want to spend alone time together. Friday or Saturdays, preferably afternoons and sometimes maybe going into the night time. I would prefer our nanny to come to our home to sit, where he is familiar with everything. I look forward to speaking with you!

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?