The Ryan / Williams Family - Hiring in San Francisco
The Ryan / Williams Family - Hiring in San Francisco

The Ryan / Williams Family

25.00/hr
6 - 11 month old boy
A little bit about us…Hello! We’re looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our little boy, born January 24, 2021. At 7 months, he is a super chill, happy little boy who is already crawling and really into baby talk!

The hours we're looking for would roughly be 9am-5pm. We're currently working from home, but that may change in the beginning of this coming year.

We would love to establish a lasting relationship that can continue for several years as our son grows. We’re looking for a start date around October 1st, but can be flexible.

Our ideal nanny has experience with infants, is reliable, highly communicative, willing to engage in activities to help our baby develop and learn, and generally treat him as if he were your own. We’re also hoping for someone who is bilingual, so that he will have exposure to another language. Aside from daily baby-related responsibilities, we also anticipate some light cleaning and laundry. We’d prefer you have your own reliable car or at the least be willing to drive for activities at parks, etc. It’s also important that you live within a reasonable distance from us (in SF) and also be certified in infant CPR & first aid.

Our neighborhood is Forest Hill Extension, very walkable to Twin Peaks and West Portal, and a couple minutes walk to Forest Hill Muni Station. Lots of safe neighborhood streets for walking, as well.

Thanks so much for you’re interest 😊
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Payroll
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep

Nanny Jobs near San Francisco