The Aguilar Family

15.00/hr
6 - 11 month old boy
A little bit about us…Luka is a very chill curious 10 month old baby. All I expect from my nanny is to keep Luka entertained and fed. Details about nap time, play time, etc can be given later. I am also open to suggestions about activities Luka can do.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish

Nanny Jobs near Seattle

The Haidar Family
Seattle$20/hr  |  1 kid
Hello! I’m looking for an experienced part-time nanny to care for my 20-month-old. He’s very social, energetic, and loves to read books, play with puzzles, participate in art projects, and discover new things! Someone who is energetic, passionate about working with children, and understanding is ideal. If you have your own toddler, we are happy to meet a new friend!
I’m looking for someone willing to start by January 5th to mid June 2021.
Days needed are Wednesdays (9 AM to 5 PM or 12 PM to 5 PM), Thursdays (9:30 AM to 5:30 PM), and Friday (1 PM to 5 PM), with flexibility on Wednesdays. I am a doctoral student at the UW and will be working from home during these times. Kiddo also typically takes a nap from approximately 1:30-3 PM as well.
Responsibilities include play, supervising meals/snacks, nap time, diapering, and tidying up play area when done.
Private transportation to our home in the Bryant/Laurelhurst neighborhood is required. Preference for applicants who have infant first aid/CPR certification.
Our family has been strictly adhering to social distancing, limiting outings, and using masks during required outings. Strict adherence to social distancing recommendations by the CDC is required. Willingness to wear a mask during working hours is required.
Pay rate $17-22 per hour, commensurate with experience. If you have any questions or are interested in applying, please message me at your earliest convenience. Initial interviews will be done via zoom, followed by an in-person interview, and an introductory “play date." I’m looking forward to hearing from you!