Full-Time Nanny Job: The Aloisio DeBartolo Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
20.00/hr
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…We are new parents in the Ravenswood Manor neighborhood looking for a nanny share starting in January 2024. Our son will be 6 months old then. My husband and I both work from home, but I have some travel included in my work and my husband would like to go into the office minimum 2 days per week. We are open to hosting or sharing hosting responsibilities. Preference would be 8:30-5ish three days a week, but open to Mon-Fri as well.

Start your nanny job with The Aloisio DeBartolo Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lohsl Family with 1 Child

My wife and I are expecting our first child at the end of June. Looking to share a nanny with another family starting next fall!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Stanko Family with 1 Child

We're looking for some in home childcare. I work from home but cannot be with our child all of the time.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ahmed Family with 1 Child

Full time care will start at 20 hours a week 2 days a week and then go form there. Wonderful 16 month old.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bergevin-Smith Family with 1 Child

I am a Biz Ops Manager currently working at a Law Firm that has pretty standard hours. 9AM - 5PM, Monday - Friday. I just had my first baby - a boy named Theo - born on January 25, 2023. I would need nanny services (hopefully a nanny share arrangement) starting in May of 2023. He will be a little past 3 months old by then so a nanny very comfortable around infants!

I do not mind dropping or picking up my child at another family's home. My home is a bit on the smaller side, it is on the first floor of a 2 flat home. I do have two dogs in my home for potential nanny's and nanny share families so a nanny would have to be familiar around dogs.

Would love a nanny to be able to work from 8am to 5pm and have some flexibility in case work run longs or something unexpected happens. I would also love help setting a schedule with my baby as he grows!

Proof of COVID and TDaP vaccinations required. Thank you!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Patel Family with 1 Child

Hello! I’m looking for a caring nanny for my daughter. I would like someone who is available Monday through Friday but I am open to part time or a nanny share with another family. The duties include playing with the child and taking her to the local park, cooking meals for her and an occasional simple lunch for my husband who sometimes works from home, and keeping the house tidy. We are 1 block from the Brown line and 2 blocks from the Red line stations. Our current nanny (who we love dearly) is moving to another city so we are looking for someone to start soon. Please contact me if interested. Thank you!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Pai Family with 1 Child

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Reed Family with 3 Children

I need someone with a open schedule

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Aboumerhi Family with 1 Child

Part-time nanny needed to help with an adventurous 1 year old boy.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Roy Family with 1 Child

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Welcome!
Please choose your location.