Nanny Jobs > United States > Washington > Seattle > 
Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ausler-McNair Family with 2 Children
The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ausler-McNair Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
$20/hr
12 year old boy
9 year old boy

A little bit about us...

Please don't message me if you haven't fully read the description. I will not respond *** The site doesn't allow formatting, the job description is available in pdf format for easier reading. Please dm me "pdf" with your email ***

Hi! So occasionally I need to go out of town and I am looking for someone that could help look after my boys while I'm gone. I have super high standards and as you can see a lot of requirements are checked off, but essentially this would be a pretty laid back and easy job. My kids are older 9.5 & 12, they really don't require much, and are actually pretty self sufficient, but obviously they can't just be left alone while I'm out of town

During the day they attend school and after school programs or summer camp depending on the time of year. As of now they have no weekend activities (sports), but that may change.

I would need someone to help with getting them to their bus stop or school in the AM and picking them from their afterschool care in the PM & making sure they: do chores, eat, do homework, shower, go to bed on time etc. As well as care for them on the weekends.

I'm not really looking to pay hourly, DM me for more info
Please include flat rate quotes with your message (weekly/monthly) & any questions.

SAMPLE Schedule:
Monday - Friday
7:00am wake up
7:45-8am drop off at school or bus stop
|
5:30-5:45pm pick up from community center
6:00pm make sure they eat (no later than 7pm), check homework, chores, read, exercise, free time
8:00 shower time
8:30-8:45 bedtime

Saturday - Sunday
- They need to read for at least 30 minutes and write about it
-They need to make sure all they chores are done
- They pretty much will be free to play video games or on their phone, BUT it would be nice if you planned something (park, basketball, board games, walking etc)
- Last meal by 7pm
- Make sure they shower
To sum it up, your main functions are: provide transportation, make sure they eat & just be a body in the room. They'll do the rest.

Start your nanny job with
The Ausler-McNair Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs

Looking For

Availability

Start: TBD

How often do you want to work?

Requirements

Certifications

Driver’s License
CPR

Fluent Languages

English

Other

Car
Meal prep

More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle

The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Herbeck Family with 1 Child

The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The M Family with 1 Child

The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Russiff Family with 1 Child

Hello!

Looking for overnight care for our 3 month old daughter. I suffer from ppd/ppa and really need solid sleep. It would be 2-3x a week for 5-6 hours overnight. We would like to find someone to stay with us for a a few months as her sleep changes to help with any sleep regressions or to sleep train if needed.
The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lorthe Family with 1 Child

24 month old boy in need of care need for 6-8 hour days 1-3x a week
The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lee Family with 3 Children

Hi! We are a close family of 5 and a small dog. We love the outdoors and our kids love sports and music. Looking for help with our 3 children, house keeping and making a few meals her week. Hoping to find a Spanish speaker to help continue to learn Spanish.
The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Schneider Family with 1 Child

The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Palumbo Family with 1 Child

I'm looking for a nanny share for my child in January 2023. He will be just over 3 months old then. Ideally I would like to share with someone close by. My husband and I work 9-5s M-F so we would need care during the week. We have 2 cats but they won't need any care. We don't expect the nanny to do household chores unless it is meal prepping for the kids or changing them into clean clothes if they get dirty. I will be willing to drop off and pick up my own child.
The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Chiem Family with 1 Child

The Ausler-McNair Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The O'leary Family with 2 Children

My wife and I are expecting in September. Will be in need of child care starting beginning of Jan 2023.

We both work fulltime in the Seattle area. Our zipcode is 98133. Looking for care during the work week preferably close to our home.

Currently on a mission to find out the the cost of child care near our home. Then decide which fits us best.

Thanks,

Brian

Want to explore more
nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
Image of a map with locations pinned

Where do you need a nanny job?

Nearby Cities

Silverdale  Snohomish  Snoqualmie  Spanaway  Spokane  Spokane Valley  Stanwood  Sumner  Tacoma  Tumwater  University Place  Vancouver  Walla Walla  Washougal  Wenatchee  West Richland  Woodinville  Woodway  Yakima  Yelm

Other Services in Seattle