The Shangkuan Family - Hiring in Seattle
The Shangkuan Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Shangkuan Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
23.00/hr
6 - 11 month old girl
A little bit about us…Hi nannies, We are Laurence and Debby and our little girl's name is Stella. She is going to be 7M old in Jan 2022. We are looking for a nanny and potential nanny share with a suitable family.

We are looking for:
An experienced infant caregiver who is calm, warm, attentive, kind, organized, and love baby(ies)!

A caregiver who is willing to follow a structured day to keep baby on a schedule for naps, mealtimes, and playtime in accordance with developmental needs. However, a structured day does not mean sticking to the clock.

A caregiver who is excited to help babies learn and grow, and reach key milestones!

Preferred experience caring for multiple babies at the same time.

Should have an interest or background in child development or teaching

A caregiver who is willing to wash baby bottles, cleaning the spills and spit ups, and keep the play area organized and clean (clean toys regularly)

Okay with at least 1 parent or both parents working from home

Dog friendly and not afraid of dog barking! We have a 3 year old rescued dog, Gary. He will be pretty guarded at first but will warm up to you once he gets to know you. Dog care is not needed.

Non-smoker

COVID vaccine, annual flu shot, and TDAP are required

We value:
Open and active communication - Please keep us informed on any changes about the baby throughout the day. We will also inform you if baby’s schedule or diet has changed. We are also willing to hear your suggestions you may bring us.

Start your nanny job with The Shangkuan Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon–Thu 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle
The Weeks Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Weeks Family with 1 Child

Maeve was born in august. We are looking for care starting in April. Ideally a nanny share.
The Dutta Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dutta Family with 1 Child

Play with our 8 month old, feed/help eat, nap time, kids laundry, gentle kid related household duties. Primary goal is to keep him happy :).
The Lindberg Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lindberg Family with 1 Child

Hi there! My husband Ryan and I have a 5-month-old daughter named Olivia and we are looking for help a couple days a week (around 20 hours) starting mid January. We currently live in Shoreline in a residential area near parks and trails. I am currently in graduate school and my husband works from home a few days a week but is but is in the office sometimes as well, so we are trying to find a little coverage for when we aren’t home or are at home, busy with work/school. We have a small Chiweenie named Penny who we are currently training for being territorial (we hope we can get her barking improved) and a sweet cat named Bobo as well! In our free time we enjoy hiking, traveling, trying new restaurants and breweries, and spending time outdoors.
The Gearin Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gearin Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny late next year.
The Clinton Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Clinton Family with 1 Child

Exploring for now. Still determining exact days/hours.
The Thompson Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Thompson Family with 1 Child

We have a one month old, who we would need nanny share care for when he is about 8 months old (June 2022). Looking for FT share M-F 7:30/8am-4/5pm. We do have one dog and one cat. We expect caregivers and other family to be fully vaccinated, and share in a play-based mentality for development. Walks/outdoor exposure and activities outside encouraged!
The Mack Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mack Family with 1 Child

We have a little girl, Ellie, who was born this past April. She's a fun loving little babe and is already eager to get herself where she wants to go! (Crawling at 5.5 months). My husband and I both work from home but need someone to help throughout the week.
The Landig Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Landig Family with 1 Child

family and experienced nanny seeking second family for nanny share
The Dula Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dula Family with 1 Child

Hello! We are in the Magnolia area and looking for a nanny share. We don’t have an exact start date yet and could host or could also go to someone else! We would need Monday through Friday, roughly 8-5.

Grayson is 9 months and super active. He loves climbing and we are excited for him to make friends! He does have an egg allergy.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?