The Taylor Family

20.00
start: Jul 9, 2019
7 yr old child
10 yr old child
11 yr old child
Full-time
Live-in
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Taylor Family looking for a live-in or out nanny and house manager for 3 children for the duration of summer 2019. This position does have the possibility to extend into the [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Paul W!
school year if it is a great fit. Our ideal candidate is someone who a seasoned nanny as a nanny or household manager who has 8+ years of experience and can help to structure our household while providing a nurturing environment.
We are looking for someone who is open to flexibility and a fluid schedule that can fluctuate each week. We would guarantee a minimum number of hours and do our best to make minimal schedule changes each week. Our tentative schedule would likely be 3 weekdays (likely Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) for 8-12 hour days along with some weekend hours with the oldest child (5th grade).
I have 3 children ages 7, 10 and 11. Each of my children is very active, curious and craving new experiences. We are looking for someone to help prepare healthy meals, play outside games/activities, provide a loving, nurturing and fun environment for my children while also helping to manage some basic household duties as well. These household duties would include things like helping to prepare meals, light housekeeping, errands, planning indoor and outdoor activities and managing tutors or other educational and interest based experts that will help my children explore their passions this summer.
I have a wonderful 5-acre property on Lake Independence that has expansive outdoor space, so I’m hoping to keep the kids as active as possible so we hope you’re up to adventures of biking, playing, swimming or boating. Add additional information about your home or property here
For a live-in nanny/household manager, I’m offering a private space consisting of an above ground bedroom, living room space, and full bathroom. I will be covering all food and living expenses and activity costs with the children.

Nanny Jobs near Maple Plain