The Korson Family - Hiring in Chicago
The Korson Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Korson Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
20.00/hr
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…My significant other and myself work a lot. I am a family law attorney downtown. She is an event planner. We both live downtown across the street from a playground, grocery store, park, and dog park. I work from home 3 to 4 days a week. However, the hours require 80 to 90 hours a week. We are having our child in the next few months and would like to find someone to assist us. We have a cat and a dog that love each other. We are both in our early thirties and would like to find some balance and to make sure our baby is taken care of. We would like to work with someone as the baby grows up and we have another child.

Start your nanny job with The Korson Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Sun–Thu 11:00PM – 7:30AM Weekdays 10:30AM – 4:30PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Chicago
The Caulton Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Caulton Family with 1 Child

I currently started working at crab island 2 days ago I’m a cashier getting paid 10 an hour the more I work the higher my pay rate goes!
The Robbins Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Robbins Family with 1 Child

The Burba Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Burba Family with 1 Child

Birk is 16 months, learning and growing up quickly. Looking for part-time help maybe 2 days a week.
The Morris-Goodspeed Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Morris-Goodspeed Family with 2 Children

Hi! We are working with another family to find a long-term full-time nanny for a nanny share beginning mid-March. Our babies will be almost five months old at the time the nanny share starts. The nanny share will be hosted at one house in Lakeview where both parents will be working from home. The schedule would be M-F, 8:30am-4:30pm, with a guaranteed 35h a week as well as paid vacation and sick time. The ideal candidate is reliable, has experience with infant development, and will be proactive in developing a consistent routine and fun activities for our children. Additional qualities, requirements, and preferences will be shared after we connect!
The Saber Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Saber Family with 1 Child

Our little family in Albany Park is looking for a full time nanny (approx 730- 530 or 8-6) but can be slightly flexible) M-F. We have one adorable, sweet as f little boy, Silas, who is an almost 9 months old preemie. Looking for a fun and experienced, fully Covid boostered and other baby vaccinated non smoking nanny to help our son reach all milestones and socialize with other babies. He loves outdoors and art and music! Really looking to keep him socialized and also someone that will also clean up by end of day- bottles and baby food stuff and put toys away- to generally be helpful to us because we are both full time workers! One or both of us wfh a lot of times but have separate spaces for baby hang outs. We have 2 friendly kitties- nanny would not be responsible for their care. Lunch breaks if we are wfh and vacation/sick time etc. Would love to make someone a part of our family!
The Chhabra Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Chhabra Family with 1 Child

Hi, Have a 4 year old child that I am needing care for.
The Hood Family - Hiring in Chicago

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hood Family with 2 Children

Looking for a compassionate and caring person
The Al Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Al Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny share for my 7 week old son
The Shantae Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Shantae Family with 1 Child

My daughter is 3 years old soon to be 4 on December 22nd her name is A’nariee she’s a very nice and sweet child. Some days You will only come to our apartment and watch A’nariee only if she doesn’t have daycare so therefore I can go to work. I just basically need you as an on-call nanny not an everyday thing

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?