The :eyba - Pluciennik Family - Hiring in Chicago
The :eyba - Pluciennik Family - Hiring in Chicago

The :eyba - Pluciennik Family

8.25
start: Oct 1, 2018
0 - 5 mth old girl
full-time
live-out
driver’s license
English
We are a family of 3 with our little baby girl that was born this year in August. Given that we both work full-time jobs in the corporate world (chicago downtown), we are searching for a reliable person to take care of our little girl and a family to share it with. We may be flexible, but initially looking at the hours of 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM, starting October 1. Our family lives right next to the riverwalk.

My other half and I completed our Bachelors degree at DePaul University Driehaus College of Business.

Our family enjoys golfing, fishing, rock climbing, cooking, family gatherings, and exploring new places. We keep our home clean and organized to make sure that our little one is safe and comfortable. We love doing charity work. Personally, I have volunteered for UNICEF, Feed My Starving Children, Bernies Book Bank, Chicago Cares, and After School Matters.

Here are just some of the things we are looking for: from a nanny: *Someone who is punctual. *Someone reliable (preferably with a vehicle for transportation) and responsible at home. *Someone who is good with hygiene.
*Someone who doesn't smoke. *Someone who genuinely cares about the baby and will treat our baby as family.
*Someone who is passionate about caring for our baby. Baby musts:
*Can clean and change diapers. *Can make milk, feed, and make the baby burp after feeding. *Change clothes of the baby when needed.
*Make the baby rest or go to bed. *Knows how to hold a baby properly.
*Very careful with the baby and make sure she's well.
*Someone who is trained on CPR and First Aid,