The Madlur Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Madlur Family - Hiring in Dallas

The Madlur Family

15.00/hr
6 - 11 month old boy
A little bit about us…Viaan is our 9 month old our dearest chubby baby boy.
He is very friendly and enjoys floor time playing.
We would love to have a baby sitter/Nanny to take care of our adorable baby.
Expected hours : 6 hours( 11AM to 5PM) Mon-Fri
Responsibilities :
1. Making sure a safe and stimulating environment for the baby
2. Bathing and dressing
Changing diapers.
3. Planning meals, preparing food, and feeding the baby
4. Indoor and outdoor play
5. Baby laundry
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Full-time
Live-out
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep

Nanny Jobs near Dallas

The LaFuze Family - Hiring in Dallas
The LaFuze Family
Dallas$23/hr  |  1 kid
Looking for Fun, Reliable Nanny 50+ Hours/Week

About Us: We are a fun-loving family in the Preston Hollow area with one baby under 6 months old. We would love to find a nanny who can stay with us for many years to come. We would greatly value someone with 5+ years of experience as a nanny, who feels comfortable working with our child on developing skills and encouraging self-play. Ideal candidates bring great energy and ideas to engage and entertain babies through their toddler years, in a way that will help them reach milestones and find joy in every day. This includes trips to local museums, zoo, park, etc. Pay is $24/hour pre-tax, plus overtime. We’ll also provide a car for transportation with the child during work hours. We are offering 2 weeks of vacation.

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am - 6 pm; Flexibility to work extended hours, but we’ll provide the additional hours well in advance. Live-out preferred.

Responsibilities:
• Following strict nap schedule
• Making kid 3 meals a day plus snacks
• Work on educational development tools with child (i.e., read to child/flashcards)
• Encourage self-play
• Picking up after kid (organizing nursery from play that day/run laundry from kid)
• Planning activities and outings (zoo, museum, little gym, music class)
• Pick up from school when old enough (applied for MDO two days a week starting in September)
• Drop off dogs for baths 1x a week
• Occasional errands with kid (i.e., picking up dry cleaning)