The Mendoza Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Mendoza Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mendoza Family with 4 Children

Apply Now
2 year old girl
6 - 11 month old boy
6 - 11 month old boy
12 year old girl
A little bit about us…We are looking for a sweet loving nanny to stay with our babies ❤️ 12 year old goes to school, 2 year old dino loving girl and 11 month old identical twin boys. days needed Mon, Wed and Friday hours roughly 10:30-5pm maybe earlier.

Start your nanny job with The Mendoza Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Mon, Wed, Fri 10:30AM – 5:00PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The Ali Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ali Family with 1 Child

Amé is our 2 year old sassy, smart and funny baby girl! She loves trying new foods, learning and reading! Outside and target runs is her personality 😂. We would love some one about 25th a week but we want to eventually go full time and travel with us. We want our baby girl to be able to learn new languages and someone she feels safe and comfortable with.

Main things needed:
- Bilingual
- Preschool Teaching
- School Pick ups
- Meals & Light HouseKeeping
- Date nights
- Travel to model/acting castings with us.
The Dickey Womack Family - Hiring in Dallas

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dickey Womack Family with 2 Children

Live in nanny, help with education, cleaning, food prep, dressing
The Ryan Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ryan Family with 1 Child

I currently work from home
The Downes Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Downes Family with 1 Child

Hi! We are looking for a live-out, part time nanny starting in August 2023. We have a newborn daughter (she will be 6 months at the start). I work from home and hours will be from 9am or 10am - until. Must be flexible each week dependent on work calls. Some days will be 4-6 hours, some I will only need 1-2 hours. I am interested in paying a flat rate for 20/hours per week and will pay straight time overtime if you work more than 20 hours. Must be ok with a friendly pup, too!
The Forte Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Forte Family with 2 Children

The Esp Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Esp Family with 3 Children

The Woodruff Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Woodruff Family with 1 Child

My 3 y/o, is very lively, entertaining, and is sure to brighten up your day. I'm new to the area and am looking to find a solid, respectful, and trustworthy person to care for my son when I need some "me time".
The Rajkumar Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Rajkumar Family with 2 Children

Hello, we are a family of four looking for a part-time (possibility of becoming full time) nanny to start soon. We have two sweet little girls (2.5 and 3 month old). I am currently on maternity leave and need help with mostly my toddler for now. We live in Far North Dallas (75248) and need help 3 days a week from 8:30-5:30. Days and times are flexible with occasional date night hours.

About us:
- Toddler loves to sing, dance, read. She is shy at times but very eager to engage, play and learn once she gets to know you
- I’ll be at home taking care of the 3 month old for a few more months
- Once I start work again, I will be working from home and needing help with both girls until our toddler is back in school a few days a week
- Husband is off every other week, but will mostly be in/out of the house
- We have a small, older 14 yo Yorkie
- We live just down the street from a trail and park
- Wanting someone who can grow with us and become part of our family

- Infant/toddler experience
- Experience with more than one child
- Energetic, patient and able to organize activities and/or outings for toddler
- Own reliable transportation
- CPR certified
- Vaccinated
- Must speak English
- Light toddler related chores/meals
- At least 2 references
The Booker Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Booker Family with 1 Child

Deuce is 1 full of joy. Days I need help with work are Fridays and Saturday evenings 5pm-3am

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?