Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Weber Family with 3 Children

Apply Now
2 year old child
5 year old child
7 year old child
A little bit about us…We are looking for a live in nanny housekeeper who can be flexible with their hours and day to day schedule. Help with taking the kids to and from school and activities, caring for them until we get home. We need someone who will also help with cleaning, cooking, and laundry. Some weekends required. Never over 45hr/week unless looking for more hours. We are looking for a long term match and good fit for our family: someone energetic, patient, kind, and clean who has a healthy relationship with food.

Start your nanny job with The Weber Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Maulik Family with 1 Child

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Misslbeck Family with 1 Child

I work in Schools as a psychologist. Hoping to find a local nanny share!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hillenmeyer Family with 1 Child

We’re an LGBTQ household with a new baby girl, looking for a little help during the week so we can run errands and get things done around town! We are flexible on days and hours - and can design a schedule that works for the right person. Daytime coverage preferred!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Drummond Family with 1 Child

1 kiddo. Days and hours flexible. Ideally m-f between 8 and 5 pm

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Safford Family with 1 Child

Both parents are consultants and regularly work from home, we live across the street from Hiawatha Playfield. We're aiming to be a bilingual household in Japanese/English.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Mares Family with 1 Child

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Zotu. Family with 1 Child

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gonia Family with 1 Child

Hello! We're looking for a nanny off-and-on for our 1yr old. Specifically, we are looking for someone to support him with playtime, reading, naptime, and meals. Comfort with dogs is necessary, as we have a family pet. Looking forward to meeting you!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jang Family with 1 Child

We have a lovely baby girl who will be 6 months in January. We are looking for part-time nanny or nanny share consistently on Mondays from 7-3 and less consistently on other days of the week (usually 1-2 days a week)! Very interested in nannyshare as well! No pets and smoke free.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Please choose your location.