The Reese Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Reese Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Reese Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
18.00/hr
2 year old girl
2 year old girl
A little bit about us…I'm a single mother with twin girls (turning 3 in November) and work full time. Looking for a long-term nanny on part-time basis. Position description as follows:

Work Hours: part-time from 1-6PM Monday through Friday

Responsibilities:
- Pick-up girls from school
- Provide age appropriate activities
- Run occasional errands
- Help with meal prep/cooking
- Take kids to/from therapy appointments

Minimum requirements to be considered:
- Valid driver's license, clean driving record, and safe/reliable transportation
- Clean background check and drug test
- Covid vaccination
- Previous experience with toddlers
- Comfortable with small dog and cat
- Ability and willingness to follow parenting and disciplinary style set by parents

Preferred:
- Fluency in English/Spanish
- Assistance with potty training
- Previous experience with multiples
- Early childhood development knowledge/expertise
- Availability to work some days during extended school breaks (i.e., Thanksgiving, Winter Break, Spring Break, etc.)
- Ability to help with last-minute childcare needs (i.e., sick days)

Start your nanny job with The Reese Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 2:00PM – 6:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The Johnson Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Johnson Family with 1 Child

I am a counselor for a middle school. I work Monday-Friday. My child is 6 months old.
The Cswaykus Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cswaykus Family with 5 Children

Looking for nanny from 10 a.m. to 5 or 6 p.m. M - F. We have 5 kids - 1, 3, 5, 6, and 9. The four big kids go to school together and we are looking for someone who can help pick them up (someone with a van or large SUV). Ideal for someone who wants to work 30 - 40 hours/week.
The Juarez Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Juarez Family with 1 Child

We live in Dallas and in need of a Nanny Tuesdays and Thursday’s 11am-5pm. No need of housework. We have no pets.
The Monét Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Monét Family with 1 Child

The Davidson Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Davidson Family with 1 Child

Nanny for a newborn
The Bowens Family - Hiring in Dallas

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bowens Family with 2 Children

Hi I Am a twin mom I have a beautiful daughter named serenity and a playful son beautiful son named Kyon they are 4 months and love to play my kids are the life of the party however they can be a handful sometimes but when that tv comes for the most part they are quiet I need help 4 to 3 days out of the week
The Aultz Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Aultz Family with 1 Child

Looking for day-to-day help with our son. Currently expecting, due any day, and would like to have someone start in June 2022. Duties would include feeding, changing, and playing with baby. Some light house keeping duties (ie. washing/cleaning bottles and clothes, etc).

We are a laid back family and have a 3 year old Golden Retriever, Griffey, so looking for someone that loves animals.
The Mosley Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Mosley Family with 1 Child

The Torres Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Torres Family with 1 Child

Hi,
We are looking for a nanny for our newborn from 5/25-8/25. Willing to do a more long term nanny share if it works. We would be willing to drop off in our area.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?